Vale Primary School staff 2021/22


Leadership Team


Mr. G. Hind Head Teacher • Child Protection Officer • Educational Visits Co-ordinator [EVC]

Mrs. L . Eyton-Jones

Deputy Headteacher • Curriculum Lead • Pastoral Initiatives Leader 
Mr. N. Tayler Assistant Headteacher • PPA Teacher • Mental Health Leader • Growth Mindset Leader • French Subject Leader
Mrs. J. Bell EYFS Leader • Reception Class Teacher • EYFS Curriculum Lead
Mrs R. Henry Key Stage 1 Leader • Year 2 Class Teacher • School Council Leader 
Miss. S. Higgins SENCO •  Inclusion Champion    
Miss. J. Melniks Key Stage 2 Leader • English Subject Leader • Year 4 Class Teacher



















Teaching Staff


Miss. S. Barneby - Reception Class Teacher • Physical Health Support Teacher for KS1 
Mrs. E. Dorrian - Reception Class Teacher • Outdoor Learning Leader 
Mrs. J. Le Page - Reception Class Teacher • Infant Choir Leader
Mrs. E. Bowen / Mrs.R.Whitmore - Year 1 Class Teacher • Outdoor Learning Leader / Dance Subject Leader
Miss. R. Ashworth - Year 1 Class Teacher • Music Subject Leader
Miss. C. Le Parmentier - Year 1 Class Teacher
Mrs C. Shore - Year 2 Class Teacher • Religion, Philosophy & Ethics Subject Leader
Mrs K. Jones - Year 2 Class Teacher
Miss. A. Higgins - Year 3 Class Teacher • PE Subject Leader
Mrs. E. Harfield – Year 3 Class Teacher • Citizenship Leader
Mr. R. Gallienne - Year 3 Class Teacher • Maths and Financial Literacy Subject Leader
Mrs. L. McKane - Year 4 Class Teacher • Geography and History Subject Leader   
Ms. J. Roberts - Year 4 Class Teacher • Careers Subject Leader
Mr. M. Walter - Year 5 Class Teacher • ICT Subject Leader
Mrs. V. Joyce - Year 5 Class Teacher • Playleader Support Leader
Miss. A. Le Tissier - Year 5 Class Teacher • PSHE Support Leader
Mrs H. Le Poidevin - Year 6 Class Teacher • Art and Design Technology Subject Leader 
Mrs. K. Walter - Year 6 Class Teacher • Science Subject Leader 
Mrs. L. Watchman  - Year 6 Class Teacher • Library Support Teacher for KS2 
Mrs. D. Relph - PPA Teacher
Mrs. C. Price - PPA Teacher
Mrs. A-M. Mauger - LALSIT Teacher - Language and Literacy Specialist Intervention Teacher

School Staff

Mrs. S. DeGaris - School Adminstrative Assistant
Mrs. J. Fallaize - School Adminstrative Assistant
Mrs. N. Harrison - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. J. Brun - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Chantrell - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Adcock - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. K. Girard - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. H. McCartney - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. S. Le Huray - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. A. Le Tocq - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. G. Blackler - Learning Support Assistant
Mrs. C. Jackson – Learning Support Assistant
Mr. T. Vaudin – Learning Support Assistant
Miss. E. Roussel - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs. A. Baker - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. T. Lawrence - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. C. Mallendaine - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. R. Lesbirel - Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. L. Carter - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr. D. Ozanne - Site Supervisor
Mr M. Laine - Caretaker
Mrs. C. Marquis - Cleaner

School Committee 

Mr. G. Hind, Headteacher - Vale Primary School
Deputy A. Dudley-Owen, President - Education, Sport & Culture
Mrs. N. Gill, Chairperson - Vale Parish Member
Mr. T. Oliver - St Sampson’s Parish Member
Mrs. J. De Jersey - Vale Parish Member
Mrs. G. Fallaize - Vale Parish Member
Vacancy - Education Services